Adrenalin Boost Powered by Trendolizer

Adada Ival Yaaro Video Song - Promo | Time Illa Tamil Movie | Rajendran, Manu Parthepan | L.G.Bala

Trending story found on

Watch Adada Ival Yaaro Video Song Promo from TIME ILLA New Tamil Movie Kalai Entertainment Presents “ Time illa” Cast: Mottai Rajendran, Manu Parthepan, Monica Chinnakotla, Adhithya Kathir, Manohar, Subramanian, Abhishek Song: Adada Ival yaaro Film: Time Illa Singer: Karthick & Priyanka NK Music Director: L.G.Bala Lyricist: GANI Music Label: Lahari Music Music produced & Arranged by L.G.Bala Additional Programming & Synth by Dheepan Chakrvarthy Rhythm by Vikki Guitar by Joshua Sathya Flute by Ramesh Musicians fixer: Rajeev Recording studio: Uno Records, poetic and prism & pixels Mixing and mastering: Pradeep menon (A.M.Studio's) Sound engineer: Pratap (Uno Records) and Dhill...
[Source:] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph: