Adrenalin Boost Powered by Trendolizer

Леша Свик - Луна | Official Video

Trending story found on www.youtube.com


Альбом Алиби: https://lnk.to/alibi-albumID Подпишись на WOW TV: https://wowtv.me/subscribe ЛЕША СВИК - Концертный тур 2019 http://svik.tours/ Леша Свик в VK: https://vk.com/svik_music Леша Свик в Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alex_svik/ Director: Alan Badoev/ @alanbadoev DOP: Ilya Mikhaylus / @ilyamikhaylus Producer: Julia Vertkova-Pilunskaya / @juliapilunska Nataliia Klipa/ @natashaklipa Edit: Ivan Kolpak/ @kolpaquee Art department: Helen Gadgilova /@helengadgilova Style: Masha Sivyakova / @siviakosha Make-up artist, hair: Terezka Fras/@terezkafras Rental company: Patriot rental/@patriotrental VFX: Hdshotstudio/ @hdshotstudio Colorist : Anna Pisarenko/@lunar_edge Executive producer: Anastasia Burmenko /@anastasiya.burmenko 1-st AD: Iana Mazana/@ianamazana Director assistant: Peter Batanov/@peterbatanov Actors: Sasha Sup / @ssupr Pavel Avilov / @aviloffilm Trots Kostya / @coisheam Eva Nesteruk Kirill Savchuk Stuntman motorcycle : Valeria Dymova / @lerievva Andrey Golovnya / @andgolovnya Stunt coordinator: Pavel Avilov / @aviloffilm Production: @badoevteam_official #ЛЕШАСВИК #ЛУНА #BADOEV2019
[Source: www.youtube.com] [ Comments ] [See why this is trending]

Trend graph:

Comments